Bings Notice | Bings Notice pro  
Home » FULL ALBUM: Chike – The Brother’s Keeper Mp3 Download Album

FULL ALBUM: Chike – The Brother’s Keeper Mp3 Download

Download Sensational Nigerian Soul singer and songwriter, Chike has released his highly anticipated studio album titled “The Brother’s Keeper“. --
Assuring his fans of 100% listening satisfaction, Chike makes a special 16 tracks sound of his studio project “The Brother’s Keeper”.
The album contains 16 tracks with guest appearances from top African stars, YCee, Azana, and Flavour.

With production assistance from DeeYasso, Tee-Y Mix, Killertunes, Lord Sky, Echo the Guru, Louddaaa, Masterkraft, and Saszy Afroshii. In addition, his recently released song, “Hard to Find“ featuring Flavour also served as a lead single off the album.

Download Chike – The Brother’s Keeper Album From The Tracklist Below
1. On The Moon
2. Tell Am
3. Spell
4. My Africa (feat. Azana)
5. Hard To Find (feat. Flavour)
6. Winner
7. Bad
8. Zamo
9. Pour Me A Drink
10. You Deserve (feat. Ycee)
11. Enough
12. Moving On
13. Good Things
14. God Only Knows
15. Nothing Less. Nothing More
16. Please

Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Facebook now!

FULL ALBUM: Chike – The Brother’s Keeper Mp3 Download


Hypesloaded » Hottest » Album’s » Trending


Do you find Hypesloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

★ ★



Join the Discussion

anonymous comment avatar Anonymous
Hmm.. Super Cool Reply
6 days ago

No one has commented yet. @This Hour Kindly Be The First! @This Hour !! and Earn Money On Hypesloaded

Leave a Reply

Write A Comment Below