Home » FULL ALBUM: M.I Abaga – The Guy mp3 Download Album

FULL ALBUM: M.I Abaga – The Guy mp3 Download

Nigeria Veteran Rapper & Music Executive, Jude Abaga known by his stage name, Mr Incredible or M.I Abaga (The Guy) has released his highly anticipated studio project titled “The Guy Album” --

The new project “The Guy” is packed with so many amazing songs & alot of exciting features that will undoubtedly deserve a spot on your playlist. This project, “The Guy Album” however serve as his 3 studio project and is available for download on your favourite blog. The 12-track album includes features by both international and national artistes including NAS, Olamide, Duncan Mighty, Phyno, Cavemen, Wande Coal, BNXN, Temi Owo, Lord Vino, Ossi Grace, Chillz, Ice Prince, and Jesse Jagz.

Download And Share M.I Abaga – The Guy Album Mp3 Tracklist Below:
1. M.I Abaga – The Guy
2. M.I Abaga – The Hate
3. M.I Abaga – Bigger Ft. Olamide & NAS
4. M.I Abaga – Soft Life Tony Ft. Lord Vino
5. M.I Abaga – The Front Door Ft. Duncan Mighty
6. M.I Abaga – Crazy Ft. Ossi Grace
7. M.I Abaga – The Love Song Ft. Wande Coal
8. M.I Abaga – The Inside Ft. The Cavemen & Phyno
9. M.I Abaga – Daddy Ft. Chillz
10. M.I Abaga – Soldier Ft. Tony Owo
11. M.I Abaga – Oil Ft. BNXN (BUJU)
12. M.I Abaga – More Life Ft. Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince

Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Facebook now!

FULL ALBUM: M.I Abaga – The Guy mp3 Download


Hypesloaded » Hottest » Album’s » Trending


Do you find Hypesloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!



#Copy Topic Title / Link For Social Repost

Top 20 Article You Might Also Like!

Join the Discussion

anonymous comment avatar Anonymous
Hmm.. Super Cool Reply
5 hours ago

No one has commented yet. @This Hour Kindly Be The First! @This Hour !! and Earn Money On Hypesloaded

Leave a Reply

Write A Comment Below