Bings Notice | Bings Notice pro  
Home » FULL ALBUM: Waje – Waje 2.0 mp3 Download Album

FULL ALBUM: Waje – Waje 2.0 mp3 Download

Nigerian vocal powerhouse, Waje has released her highly anticipated project titled, “Waje 2.0” album. --
The new project contain 11 solid tracks and feature the likes of Falz, Tiwa Savage, Masterkraft and others. It’s her 4th studio album and it’s promises an awesome experience for music lovers especially lovers of Afrobeat, Dancehall, reggae, Afropop & Soul.

Waje fuses R&B with Afrobeat, Reggae, Highlife, Pop and Soul with beautifully woven lyrics that addresses culture, situationships, love, friendship and life.
1. Waje – Vibes Ft Falz
2. Waje – Feeling Good Ft Masterkraft
3. Waje – All Day Ft. Tiwa Savage
4. Waje – Nobody
5. Waje – Bills Bills
6. Waje – Rara
7. Waje – Everything
8. Waje – In Between
9. Waje – No Rush
10. Waje – Solo Ft Imi Lawz
11. Waje – Lover Ft Emmyblaq

Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Facebook now!

FULL ALBUM: Waje – Waje 2.0 mp3 Download


Hypesloaded » Hottest » Album’s » Trending


Do you find Hypesloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

★ ★



Join the Discussion

anonymous comment avatar Anonymous
Hmm.. Super Cool Reply
6 days ago

No one has commented yet. @This Hour Kindly Be The First! @This Hour !! and Earn Money On Hypesloaded

Leave a Reply

Write A Comment Below