Bings Notice | Bings Notice pro  
Home » FULL EP: Terri – In Transit (Deluxe) mp3 Download Album

FULL EP: Terri – In Transit (Deluxe) mp3 Download

Download Talented Nigerian singer & serial hit maker, Daniel Terry Akewe known by his stage name, Terri has unlocked the Deluxe Version of his amazing studio extended playlist titled “In Transit” --

As a follow-up to the Afropop and R&B fusion project, Terri release a deluxe version of the In Transit EP which features Nigerian Heavyweight Afrobeat Singers, REMA & BNXN as a guest appearance on the project.

The 8 tracks consisted EP got production credits from Krizbeatz, Princeton, P. Prime and Runcheck. Mixing and mastering from STG & Syn X. In Transit Deluxe EP Tracklist Below:
1. Terri – Danger
2. Terri – Holy Water
3. Terri – Wanna Know
4. Terri – For Here
5. Terri – Chargie Ft. Mugeez
6. Terri – No Lie
7. Terri – No Lie (Remix) Ft. Rema
8. Terri – Danger (Remix) Ft. BNXN

Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to follow us on Facebook now!

FULL EP: Terri – In Transit (Deluxe) mp3 Download


Hypesloaded » Hottest » Album’s » Trending


Do you find Hypesloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

★ ★



Join the Discussion

anonymous comment avatar Anonymous
Hmm.. Super Cool Reply
6 days ago

No one has commented yet. @This Hour Kindly Be The First! @This Hour !! and Earn Money On Hypesloaded

Leave a Reply

Write A Comment Below